Golden Growers Cooperative GGROU Insider Ownership

OTC GGROU
$5.00 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

319.16K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Sep, 2023
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
204.70K
filed for Sep 2023
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
102.35K
Indirect: 102.35K
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Sep 2023
Insiders Holding Shares
7
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding GGROU

Insiders 7
Shares held 319.16K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Glenn Harold Johnson Director 88,703 0 88,703 27.8% 26 Mar, 2026
2 David J. Kragnes Director 57,500 5,000 62,500 19.6% 26 Mar, 2026
3 Mark Leon Harless Chairman Of The Board 58,000 0 58,000 18.2% 12 Jan, 2023
4 Chris A Johnson Director 10,000 41,000 51,000 16.0% 03 Oct, 2025
5 Scott Stofferahn Executive Vice President 0 28,160 28,160 8.8% 04 Apr, 2023
6 Larry A. Vipond Director 21,800 0 21,800 6.8% 05 Jul, 2023
7 Brady Koehl Director 0 9,000 9,000 2.8% 07 Jul, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

173 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Sep 2023
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
01 Jul, 2026 Brady Koehl Director Disposed J 5,000 $0.00 $0 0 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 Brady Koehl Director Acquired J 5,000 $0.00 $0 5,000 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 Brady Koehl Director Acquired J 4,000 $0.00 $0 9,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 16,000 $0.00 $0 57,500 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 Glenn Harold Johnson Director Disposed G 7,000 $0.00 $0 88,703 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 Glenn Harold Johnson Director Disposed G 7,000 $0.00 $0 88,703 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 Glenn Harold Johnson Director Disposed G 7,000 $0.00 $0 88,703 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 16,000 $0.00 $0 57,500 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 16,000 $0.00 $0 57,500 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 Glenn Harold Johnson Director Disposed G 7,000 $0.00 $0 88,703 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 16,000 $0.00 $0 57,500 Direct
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Acquired G 4,000 $0.00 $0 9,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Acquired G 4,000 $0.00 $0 9,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Acquired G 4,000 $0.00 $0 9,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Acquired G 4,000 $0.00 $0 9,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 4,000 $0.00 $0 5,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 4,000 $0.00 $0 5,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 4,000 $0.00 $0 5,000 Indirect
24 Mar, 2026 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 4,000 $0.00 $0 5,000 Indirect
31 Dec, 2025 David J. Kragnes Director Disposed G 12,000 $0.00 $0 73,500 Direct