Driveitaway Holdings DWAY Insider Ownership

OTC DWAY
$0.02 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 1, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

75.88Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
86.06Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
6.99Mn
Indirect: 79.07Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
4
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding DWAY

Insiders 4
Shares held 75.88Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer 1,909,671 34,931,841 36,841,512 48.6% 29 Apr, 2022
2 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer 2,641,389 33,949,710 36,591,099 48.2% 29 Apr, 2022
3 Blake Furlow TenPercentOwner 1,771,110 0 1,771,110 2.3% 26 Jan, 2022
4 Christopher Rego Director 671,350 0 671,350 0.9% 15 Mar, 2022

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

189 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 1,909,671 1,909,671 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 2,641,389 2,641,389 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 1,909,671 1,909,671 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 1,909,671 1,909,671 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 2,641,389 2,641,389 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 2,641,389 2,641,389 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 34,931,841 34,931,841 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 34,931,841 34,931,841 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Acquired M 34,931,841 34,931,841 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 33,949,710 33,949,710 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 33,949,710 33,949,710 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Acquired M 33,949,710 33,949,710 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 56,250 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 77,803 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 77,803 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 77,803 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 56,250 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 56,250 0 Direct
20 Apr, 2022 Adam Joseph Potash Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 1,000,000 0 Indirect
20 Apr, 2022 John Francis Possumato Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 1,028,929 0 Indirect