Drugs Made In America Acquisition DMAA Insider Ownership

NASDAQ DMAA
$10.80 +0.01 (+0.09%)
At close: Sep 9, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

8.78Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
12.94Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
4.59Mn
Indirect: 8.35Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
6
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 30 Jun, 2026

As of September 09, 2026, Drugs Made In America Acquisition's top three insider holders are Lynn Stockwell (Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board, 4.19Mn shares), Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs (TenPercentOwner, 4.19Mn shares), Lynn Stockwell (Ceo And Executive Cob, 4.16Mn shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding DMAA

Insiders 6
Shares held 8.78Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board 0 4,188,780 4,188,780 47.7% 18 Feb, 2025
2 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner 4,188,780 0 4,188,780 47.7% 18 Feb, 2025
3 Glenn C. Worman Cfo 100,000 0 100,000 1.1% 03 Feb, 2025
4 Sridhar G. Prasad Director 100,000 0 100,000 1.1% 03 Feb, 2025
5 Myron W. Shulgan Director 100,000 0 100,000 1.1% 03 Feb, 2025
6 Catherine Do Director 100,000 0 100,000 1.1% 03 Feb, 2025

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

46 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 4,188,780 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Direct
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Indirect
18 Feb, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Exe. Chair Of Board Acquired P 30,000 430,000 Indirect
29 Jan, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Executive Cob Acquired P 400,000 10,257 Indirect
29 Jan, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 400,000 10,257,143 Direct
29 Jan, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Executive Cob Acquired P 400,000 10,257 Indirect
29 Jan, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 400,000 10,257,143 Direct
29 Jan, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Acquired P 400,000 10,257,143 Direct
29 Jan, 2025 Lynn Stockwell Ceo And Executive Cob Acquired P 400,000 10,257 Indirect
29 Jan, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Disposed J 400,000 9,857,143 Direct
29 Jan, 2025 Made In America Acquisition Llc Drugs TenPercentOwner Disposed J 400,000 9,857,143 Direct