CoinShares CSHRW Insider Ownership

NASDAQ CSHRW
$1.13 +0.26 (+29.87%)
At close: Sep 4, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

43.37Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
43.37Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
21.70Mn
Indirect: 21.67Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding CSHRW

Insiders 3
Shares held 43.37Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Jean-Marie Mognetti Chief Executive Officer 0 21,668,721 21,668,721 50.0% 02 Apr, 2026
2 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner 21,605,661 0 21,605,661 49.8% 02 Apr, 2026
3 Richard Stephen Nash Interim Cfo 96,914 0 96,914 0.2% 02 Apr, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

34 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
31 Mar, 2026 Jean-Marie Mognetti Chief Executive Officer Acquired J 21,668,721 21,668,721 Indirect
31 Mar, 2026 Richard Stephen Nash Interim Cfo Acquired J 96,914 96,914 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 21,605,661 21,605,661 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Richard Stephen Nash Interim Cfo Acquired J 96,914 96,914 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Jean-Marie Mognetti Chief Executive Officer Acquired J 21,668,721 21,668,721 Indirect
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 21,605,661 21,605,661 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Richard Stephen Nash Interim Cfo Acquired J 401,283 $0.00 $0 401,283 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
01 Apr, 2026 Richard Stephen Nash Interim Cfo Acquired J 401,283 $0.00 $0 401,283 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct
31 Mar, 2026 Daniel Masters Director, TenPercentOwner Acquired J 1 1 Direct