Dynamic Aerospace Systems BRQL Insider Ownership

OTC BRQL
$0.16 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

600.00K Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
600.00K
filed for Jun 2026
+500.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
600.00K
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
+500.00K
net buying in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
2
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding BRQL

Insiders 2
Shares held 600.00K
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Robin Hoops Chief Financial Officer 500,000 0 500,000 83.3% 13 Apr, 2026
2 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer 100,000 0 100,000 16.7% 07 Jan, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

19 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
09 Apr, 2026 Robin Hoops Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 500,000 $0.00 $0 500,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2026 Robin Hoops Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 500,000 $0.00 $0 500,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2026 Robin Hoops Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 500,000 $0.00 $0 500,000 Direct
09 Apr, 2026 Robin Hoops Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 500,000 $0.00 $0 500,000 Direct
15 Dec, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 300,000 300,000 Direct
23 Dec, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Disposed G 200,000 $0.00 $0 100,000 Direct
15 Dec, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Disposed C 100,000 $0.00 $0 191,667 Direct
25 Jun, 2025 Jeffrey Hail Chief Operating Officer Acquired C 24,805,000 $0.00 $0 24,805,000 Indirect
25 Jun, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 24,805,000 $0.00 $0 24,805,000 Indirect
25 Jun, 2025 Ian Kantrowitz Vice President Acquired C 24,805,000 $0.00 $0 24,805,000 Indirect
25 Jun, 2025 Shannon Lee Rigney Vice President Acquired C 24,805,000 $0.00 $0 24,805,000 Indirect
25 Jun, 2025 Capital Partners, Llc Aerospace TenPercentOwner Acquired C 24,805,000 $0.00 $0 24,805,000 Direct
26 Jun, 2025 Shannon Lee Rigney Vice President Disposed C 6,243,300 $0.00 $0 18,561,700 Indirect
26 Jun, 2025 Ian Kantrowitz Vice President Disposed C 6,243,300 $0.00 $0 18,561,700 Indirect
26 Jun, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 6,243,300 $0.00 $0 18,561,700 Indirect
26 Jun, 2025 Jeffrey Hail Chief Operating Officer Acquired C 375,000 $0.00 $0 375,000 Direct
26 Jun, 2025 Capital Partners, Llc Aerospace TenPercentOwner Disposed C 6,243,300 18,561,700 Direct
26 Jun, 2025 Kent Wilson Chief Executive Officer Acquired C 291,667 $0.00 $0 291,667 Direct
26 Jun, 2025 Jeffrey Hail Chief Operating Officer Disposed C 6,243,300 $0.00 $0 18,561,700 Indirect