Bone Biologics BBLGW Insider Ownership

NASDAQ BBLGW
$5.26 +1.21 (+29.88%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

7.06Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
7.06Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
32.20K
Indirect: 7.03Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding BBLGW

Insiders 3
Shares held 7.06Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Don Hankey Chairman Of The Board 0 7,025,802 7,025,802 99.5% 19 Oct, 2021
2 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer 17,204 0 17,204 0.2% 12 Sep, 2023
3 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer 15,000 0 15,000 0.2% 14 Sep, 2023

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

253 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
08 Jan, 2026 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 8,335 $0.00 $0 8,335 Direct
08 Jan, 2026 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 16,668 $0.00 $0 16,668 Direct
08 Jan, 2026 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 8,335 $0.00 $0 8,335 Direct
08 Jan, 2026 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 16,668 $0.00 $0 16,668 Direct
08 Jan, 2026 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 16,668 $0.00 $0 16,668 Direct
08 Jan, 2026 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 8,335 $0.00 $0 8,335 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Bruce Stroever Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Siddhesh Rajendra Angle Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Bruce Stroever Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Phillip Terry Ii Meikle Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Phillip Terry Ii Meikle Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Bruce Stroever Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
04 Jun, 2025 Phillip Terry Ii Meikle Director Acquired A 62,894 $0.00 $0 62,894 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 54,110 $0.00 $0 54,110 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 27,055 $0.00 $0 27,055 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 54,110 $0.00 $0 54,110 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 27,055 $0.00 $0 27,055 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Deina H Walsh Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 27,055 $0.00 $0 27,055 Direct
15 Jan, 2025 Jeff Frelick Chief Executive Officer Acquired A 54,110 $0.00 $0 54,110 Direct
16 Oct, 2024 Phillip Terry Ii Meikle Director Acquired A 9 $0.00 $0 9 Direct