Atlanticus Holdings ATLCP Insider Ownership

NASDAQ ATLCP
$23.91 -0.14 (-0.58%)
As of: Sep 9, 2026 · 3:21 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

5.05Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 31 Mar, 2016
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
3.46Mn
filed for Mar 2016
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
0
Indirect: 3.46Mn
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Mar 2016
Insiders Holding Shares
13
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters

Insider Ownership Summary

Quarter ending 31 Mar, 2016

Atlanticus Holdings's three largest insider shareholders as of September 09, 2026 are Frank J Iii Hanna (TenPercentOwner, 3.77Mn shares), David G Hanna (Executive Chairman, 3.46Mn shares), Jeffrey A. Howard (President Ceo, 663.26K shares).

Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding ATLCP

Insiders 13
Shares held 5.05Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Frank J Iii Hanna TenPercentOwner 0 3,773,072 3,773,072 74.8% 01 Jul, 2026
2 Jeffrey A. Howard President Ceo 663,265 0 663,265 13.1% 02 Jul, 2026
3 David G Hanna Executive Chairman 259,392 0 259,392 5.1% 01 Jul, 2026
4 William Mccamey Chief Financial Officer 127,410 0 127,410 2.5% 02 Jul, 2026
5 Deal W Hudson Director 60,467 0 60,467 1.2% 14 Jan, 2026
6 Thomas G Rosencrants Director 55,000 0 55,000 1.1% 03 Jan, 2022
7 Mitchell Saunders Chief Accounting Officer 44,773 0 44,773 0.9% 17 Aug, 2026
8 Dennis H Jr James Director 23,378 0 23,378 0.5% 06 Jan, 2026
9 Mack F Mattingly Director 18,500 0 18,500 0.4% 06 Jan, 2026
10 Joann G Jones Director 11,500 0 11,500 0.2% 06 Jan, 2026
11 Denise M Harrod Director 7,500 0 7,500 0.1% 06 Jan, 2026
12 Blake Paulson Director 1,050 0 1,050 0.0% 08 Jul, 2026
13 William Brinkley Dickerson Director 1,050 0 1,050 0.0% 07 Jul, 2026

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

1,477 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Mar 2016
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
14 Aug, 2026 Mitchell Saunders Chief Accounting Officer Disposed G 1,500 $0.00 $0 44,773 Direct
18 May, 2026 Blake Paulson Director Acquired A 1,050 $0.00 $0 1,050 Direct
18 May, 2026 William Brinkley Dickerson Director Acquired A 1,050 $0.00 $0 1,050 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 William Mccamey Chief Financial Officer Disposed S 10,000 $103.01 $1.03Mn 127,410 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Jeffrey A. Howard President Ceo Disposed S 10,000 $103.01 $1.03Mn 663,265 Direct
29 Jun, 2026 David G Hanna Executive Chairman Disposed S 1,005 $105.00 $105.53K 283,387 Direct
29 Jun, 2026 Frank J Iii Hanna TenPercentOwner Disposed S 1,005 $105.00 $105.53K 3,797,067 Indirect
29 Jun, 2026 Mitchell Saunders Chief Accounting Officer Disposed S 10,000 $102.20 $1.02Mn 46,273 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 David G Hanna Executive Chairman Disposed S 8,319 $103.08 $857.52K 275,068 Direct
30 Jun, 2026 Frank J Iii Hanna TenPercentOwner Disposed S 8,319 $103.08 $857.52K 3,788,748 Indirect
01 Jul, 2026 David G Hanna Executive Chairman Disposed S 15,676 $104.26 $1.63Mn 259,392 Direct
01 Jul, 2026 Frank J Iii Hanna TenPercentOwner Disposed S 15,676 $104.26 $1.63Mn 3,773,072 Indirect
26 Jun, 2026 William Mccamey Chief Financial Officer Disposed S 10,000 $109.45 $1.09Mn 137,410 Direct
26 Jun, 2026 Jeffrey A. Howard President Ceo Disposed S 10,000 $109.45 $1.09Mn 673,265 Direct
12 Jun, 2026 Frank J Iii Hanna TenPercentOwner Disposed G 100,000 $0.00 $0 3,798,072 Indirect
12 Jun, 2026 David G Hanna Executive Chairman Disposed G 100,000 $0.00 $0 3,463,072 Indirect
19 Mar, 2026 Jeffrey A. Howard President Ceo Acquired A 74,294 $0.00 $0 683,739 Direct
19 Mar, 2026 Mitchell Saunders Chief Accounting Officer Acquired A 929 $0.00 $0 52,628 Direct
19 Mar, 2026 William Mccamey Chief Financial Officer Acquired A 18,574 $0.00 $0 147,740 Direct
19 Mar, 2026 Mitchell Saunders Chief Accounting Officer Acquired A 3,715 $0.00 $0 56,343 Direct