Aibotics AIBT Insider Ownership

OTC AIBT
$0.00 +0.00 (+0.00%)
At close: Sep 8, 2026 · 4:00 PM EDT

Insider Holdings by Owner

125.52Mn Shares

Insider Ownership Statistics

as of 30 Jun, 2026
Insider Ownership
share count not reported for this filer set
Shares Held by Insiders
95.25Mn
filed for Jun 2026
0.00% QoQ
Shares Outstanding
not reported
Direct Holdings
95.25Mn
Indirect: 0
Net Shares Traded (QoQ)
0
no net change in Jun 2026
Insiders Holding Shares
3
with Form 4 holdings on file

Shares Owned by Insiders

Shares held % of outstanding
Latest
Average ownership
Peak ownership

Shares Purchased/Sold by Insiders

Bought Sold
Latest quarter
Net over range
Buying quarters
Form 4 Holdings

Insiders Holding AIBT

Insiders 3
Shares held 125.52Mn
Of outstanding
# Insider Position Direct Indirect Total Share of Insiders Last Filed
1 Benjamin Nathaniel Kaplan Ceo 95,250,000 0 95,250,000 75.9% 28 Jul, 2025
2 Benjamin Kaplan Ceo 20,250,000 0 20,250,000 16.1% 16 Dec, 2024
3 Mark Croskery Director 10,016,912 0 10,016,912 8.0% 16 Dec, 2024

Each row is that insider’s most recently reported position, from Form 4 filings over the last 60 months — which is why this total does not tie to the quarterly series above, where a quarter counts only the insiders who filed in it. Shares held through a fund or institutional portfolio are counted on the institutional ownership page instead.

Form 4 Filings

6 Insider Transactions

Source SEC Form 4
Latest quarter Jun 2026
Download Data
Date Insider Position Transaction Shares Price Value Shares Held After Ownership
25 Jul, 2025 Benjamin Nathaniel Kaplan Ceo Acquired A 75,000,000 $0.00 $225.00K 95,250,000 Direct
13 Dec, 2024 Benjamin Kaplan Ceo Acquired A 20,000,000 $0.01 $280.00K 20,250,000 Direct
13 Dec, 2024 Mark Croskery Director Acquired A 10,000,000 $0.01 $140.00K 10,016,912 Direct
28 Jul, 2020 Mark D. Williams President, Ceo Cfo Acquired A 500,000 $50,000.00 $25.00Bn 5,946,173 Direct
28 Jul, 2020 Mark D. Williams President, Ceo Cfo Acquired A 500,000 $50,000.00 $25.00Bn 5,946,173 Direct
28 Jul, 2020 Mark D. Williams President, Ceo Cfo Acquired A 500,000 $50,000.00 $25.00Bn 5,946,173 Direct