Frequently asked Questions about Billing and Subscriptions
We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is click “Cancel” above this FAQ section.
Your billing date corresponds to the day you signed up for your Business Quant account.
If your billing date is scheduled for a date that does not occur in every month (ie. the 31st), you will be billed on the last day of that month instead. Monthly charges are billed at the beginning of your billing cycle and can take several days to appear on your account.
If you cancel early, you can continue to use Business Quant until your subscription automatically closes at the end of your current billing period. You will not be charged again unless you restart your subscription.
You will not see any more membership charges unless you restart your subscription. If you cancel with time left in your billing period, we’ll let you use Business Quant until the account cancels automatically.
Definitely! We’d love to have you back, so whenever you’re ready, just subscribe to the Pro or Enterprise tier from the pricing page.